CD4
  • Home
  • News & Events
  • CD4 Projects
  • Interactive Maps
  • Photo Gallery
  • Biography
  • Contact Us
 
Tom LaBonge
Councilmember, 4th District
tom.labonge@lacity.org

 



 
OFFICES
STAFF

Map to Main Office
Main Office

Los Angeles City Hall
200 N. Spring Street
Room 480
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 485-3337
Fax: (213) 624-7810
Mailstop: #206
Hours: 9am-6pm

  • Jeanne Min

    Chief of Staff

    jeanne.min@lacity.org
  • Stacy Marble

    Deputy Chief of Staff

    stacy.marble@lacity.org
  • Renee Weitzer

    Chief of Land Use Planning

    renee.weitzer@lacity.org
  • Isaac Burks

    Arts & Culture Deputy

    isaac.burks@lacity.org
  • Isabel Mayfield

    Special Assistant

    isabel.mayfield@lacity.org
  • Todd Leitz

    Communications Deputy

    todd.leitz@lacity.org
  • Juliette Durand

    Executive Assistant

    juliette.durand@lacity.org
  • Kamilla Blanche

    Director of Sister Cities
    Deputy of Arts & Culture

    kamilla.blanche@lacity.org
  • Anna Nunez

    Special Assistant

    anna.nunez@lacity.org
  • Scott Levin-Gesundheit

    Special Assistant

    scott.levin@lacity.org
  • Lisa Schechter

    Legislative Director

    lisa.schechter@lacity.org
  • Sheila Irani

    Director of Special Project in CD4

    sheila.irani@lacity.org
  • Jonathan Brand

    Deputy Chief of Land-Use Planning

    jonathan.brand@lacity.org
  • Ben Seinfeld

    Field Deputy for Wilshire, Larchmont Village, Koreatown, Miracle Mile

    ben.seinfeld@lacity.org
  • Barbara Savage

    Special Assistant

    barbara.savage@lacity.org

 



Map to Hollywood Field Office
Hollywood Field Office

6501 Fountain Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 957-6415
Fax: (323) 957-6477
Mail Stop: #2061
Hours: 9am-6pm

  • This Office is No Longer Staffed

    Due to City Budget Cuts


 



Map to Valley Field Office
Valley Field Office

10116 Riverside Drive
Room 200
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 755-7630
Fax: (818) 755-7637
Mail Stop: #235
Hours: 9am-6pm

  • Alice Roth

    Deputy District Director
    North Hollywood / Toluca Lake

    alice.roth@lacity.org
  • Dave Ahern

    Chief of Field Operations

    david.ahern@lacity.org
  • Sharon Shapiro

    Deputy for Hollywood, Housing

    sharon.shapiro@lacity.org
  • Gigi Galias

    Special Assistant

    Gracia.Galias@lacity.org
  • Mary Rodriguez

    Field Deputy for Los Feliz/Silver Lake and Education Deputy

    mary.d.rodriguez@lacity.org
  • Manuel Bonilla

    Neighborhood Beautification

  • Sylvan De La Cruz

    Special Assistant /
    Neighborhood Beautification


 



 
 
CURRENT OR FORMER INTERNS

 
 
  • Camille Adair
  • Julian Amann
    Berlin, Germany
  • Kelsey Ball
    Marymount High School
  • Courtney Blackburn
    UCLA
  • Rachel Bramwell
    University of California, Berkeley
  • Michael Bonino Britsch
    Loyola High School
  • John Bwarie
    University of California, San Diego
  • Nathan Dapeer
    Northwestern University
  • Frances Freedman
    Campbell Hall
  • Michael Fukuyama
    John Marshall High School
  • Jeanne Hruska
    University of Southern California
  • Sarah Inkelis
    John Marshall High School
  • Erica Jordan
    St. Louis University
  • Mirae Kang
    Ohio State University
  • Debby Kim
    Yorba Linda High School
  • Terence Kim
    University of California, Berkeley
  • Natalie Klasky
    California State University, Northridge
  • Erica Lee
    St. Brendan's School
  • Matthew Levy
    University of Southern California
  • Qiao Li
    Pasadena City College
  • Xiaozhing Li
    Dailan, China
  • Steven Markowitz
    University of Michigan
  • Rebecca Marriott
    Princeton University
  • Monika Mikkelsen
  • Andrew Morales
    College of the Canyons
  • Patricia Park
    Northwestern University
  • Shelby Quinn
    Johns Hopkins University
  • Jack Rieth
    Campbell Hall
  • Hiroshi Sakai
    Nagoya, Japan
  • Arianna Casey Saker-Harp
    John Marshall High School
  • Misha Sallee
    Marshall Magnet
  • Erick Sanchez
    UCLA
  • David Schecter
    Emory University
  • Janna Schlender
    Berlin, Germany
  • Ben Seinfeld
    Whittier Collge
  • Frank Seo
    Fairfax High School
  • Ina Steidl
    Frankfurt, Germany
  • Eliza Suppal
    U.C. Berkeley
  • Andrea Taylor
    Stanford University
  • Billy Wardlaw
    Loyola High School
  • Henry Whitehead
    Hamilton High School
  • Albert You
    UCLA